Calendar | Contact | Directory | Search | Site Map | A-Z | Cardinal Community School District on Facebook | Cardinal Community School District on Twitter
Cardinal Community School District


2013-2014 High School Roster

Head Coach: Tom Lamansky

Tyler Albert
Bryce Benedict
Jacob Bonner
Ryan Cale
Grant Franklin
William Gonazalez-Tapetillo
Drayton Hamm
Asa Houston
Kayvin Johnson
Andrew Martinez
Dakota Miller
Josh Ramos
Mario Rayos
Tommy Rice
Jayson Sallee
Ethan Smith
Seth Steen

Junior High Roster

Coach: Jerald Harter

Trey Albert
Kade Chance
Devon Danger
Jordan Duncan
Kobey Durflinger
Dawson Keller
Joel Lewis
Noah Long
Noel Martinez
Braden Ridgway
Aiden Rock
Dagisteno Shilling
Frank Smith
Athletics & Activities
© 2010-2017 Cardinal Community School District, 4045 Ashland Rd., Eldon, Iowa 52554 | Contact
Web Development by Brian McMillin, LLC
Cardinal Community School is an equal employment opportunity and affirmative action employer. The district does not discriminate in our educational programs or employment practices on the basis of race, color, age, religion, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or disability in its educational programs, services or employment practices. Inquiries concerning application of this statement, including grievance procedures should be addressed to Sara Swanson, Equity Coordinator, 4045 Ashland Rd. Eldon, lows 52554. Telephone number (641) 652-7531.